Four Seasons is a short film series that follows a couple as they navigate the high and low tides of their relationship. The series will comprise of four (4) short films averaging 7 minutes in length. Each is written so they stand alone and/or watched consecutively.

Directed by Kurt Williamson
Written by Nia Fairweather
Starring Nia Fairweather and David J. Cork
Produced by  Kurt Williamson and Nia Fairweather
Director of Photography by Chris Velona
Cinematography by Symeon Platts and Rafael Ralph
Sound Design by Robert Felsted
Edited by Alex Grybauskas

In post-production; Fall 2019 release. Producers are exploring potential partnerships and ideal platforms that will best serve this project.